Never Say Never, Redux

I had no intention of ever writing a blog.  Then I recently began cautiously participating in two group blogs, Get It Write and Thalia Press Authors Coop.  Whaddaya know? I discovered that I  enjoy the process more than I expected, and that I have things to say which don’t fit in the general formats of either group blog.  Anyone who knows me will agree there’s nothing I like better than being asked my opinion.  Also that I rarely feel the need to wait for a formal request.

So here we are.

The first blog that I wrote for Get It Write, a coalition of Perseverance Press authors, discussed my blog-resistant history and was called “Never Say Never.”  That seems a logical and fitting title for this relentlessly personal new blog, in which I plan to say pretty much anything I feel like.

In fact, that’s why I invented the Internet.

Leave a Reply

